Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

I like to think of myself as a lover of dogs. I pat their heads, comb through their hair with my hands and sometimes even allow them to stand on their hind feet put their forefeet in my palms for support. That was of course before the only foreign breed out of three dogs we have at home grew up. The beast is not only scary but TOO HEAVY. (Don’t wait to find out what breed it is, I don’t even know)

Despite my love for dogs there’s this one thing I hate about them. They won’t stop peeing on anything and everything.  They will pee on the car tyres the second you park, they will pee on trees, they will pee on the lawn. When you open the gate, they will run to the gate, pee on it and run over to the neighbour’s just to pee again and come back. Its like they have an everlasting tank of pee ready to pour out of and at any time of day.

It is however surprising that some humans have the very same tendencies. Some men pause by the sides of any building and bring out their weenies and start peeing. And the women are doing it too. I remember one night on my way back home from some rounds in town, I happened on a woman taking a leak in the middle of the dirt road pants-down. I just had to dim my headlamps to avoid the gory details.

Yes, it is true that there are not as many public places of convenience as there should be but it’s still very unacceptable.

PLEASE WE BEG YOU! IF YOU WANT TO TAKE A LEAK, DO IT AT THE RIGHT PLACE.

That being said, take a look at what this “doglike human phenomenon” has caused a frustrated homeowner to do to his house…

PISS NOT

