For all the guys who felt left out with my last post… Here’s an alternative way to look at it…

Phoebe's World

I have been bestowed the special honor of writing the LADIES’ version of the blog post The Women in My Life – http://wp.me/p2OGSL-3B by my dear friend Ostwiiiiin.
Ha!
(Read my post first before you check his out! LOL)

Alright, this is how it works:
Following are descriptions of the relationships I have with the men around me and the roles they play in my life. Yes, one person could match more than 1 description so don’t worry, collect as many as you can!

That one man who confuses you more than your female friends do.

That one who cooks almost as good as your mommy.

That one who understands and shares your passion.

That one man who always makes you smile.

That one whose company you thoroughly enjoy.

That one who allows you to be you.

That one who constantly flirts with you even though there can’t be anything…

View original post 279 more words

