Tags

, ,

This lady in who I delight

Or at Least I think I do

In her I see a light

Brighter than the newest hairdo;

God’s light!

We are so compatible;

Seemingly inseparable.

People put together what is asunder

We always have a good time together

Drink, Eat, Laugh, Stroll, Talk.

Did I mention she’s an awesome cook???

I hear from her every night & day.

My mind is her place of stay.

She loves me in her deeds

She disguises it in her speech.

In return, I love her in my head.

My lips, I refuse to breach.

In her eyes, I see EXPECTATION!

Perhaps, I await that tingle in the spine

To thrust me forward like the swine.

Will she accept?

What if she says “YES”

Is she good enough for me?

Am I good enough for her?

The question on my mind;

TO BE OR NOT TO BE?

2012-12-16

10:45

